School Calendar

Mon, Apr 20 - Fri, Apr 24
Penny War
Help RS support our Relay for Life team and the American Cancer Society by participating in the Penny War!
Tuesday, April 21
Spring Pictures
Pay at the camera
Thursday, April 23
Student Preview Day for Book Fair
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Friday, April 24
Student Preview Day for Book Fair
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Monday, April 27
Student Buying Day for Spring Book Fair
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Tuesday, April 28
Student Buying Day for Spring Book Fair
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Wednesday, April 29
Student Buying Day for Spring Book Fair
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Thursday, April 30
Box Tops Collection Day

Student Buying Day for Spring Book Fair
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Friday, May 1
Student Buying Day for Spring Book Fair
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Spring Carnival, PTO Meeting, Chorus Performance, & Spring Book Fair Open
5:00 PM - 7:30 PM



Photo taken by Sunny Reeves


Enjoy our eBooks!
My Capstone Library
(If you need the username and password, email Mrs. Stanton.)




Congratulations to our Battle of the Books Team - 3rd place in Lincoln County!

Don't forget to link your Harris Teeter VIC card - 1195!